KPR Institute of Engineering and Technology



## Board of Study Members List

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. S. V. Sudha Professor & HoD	Chairperson
2	Dr. M. Vijayalakshmi Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, Thiyagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai	University Nominee
3	Dr. M. Brindha Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering, National Institute of Technology, Tirchy	Academic Expert
4	Dr. Ramalatha Marimuthu Ombudsman, IEEE Computer Society Director, iExplore Foundation for Sustainability Development, Coimbatore	Academic Expert
5	Mr. Sanjay Mishra Head Information System CIO L&T Construction, Chennai	Industry Expert
6	Dr. V. Bhuvaneswari Professor, Department of Computer Applications, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore	Academic Expert (Special Invitee)
7	Mr. S. Sudarsun Chief Scientific Officer at BUDDI AI Chennai	Industry Expert (Special Invitee)
8	Ms. V. Pavithira Consultant Ernst & Young Global Limited, Chennai	Alumna
	Faculty of the Department	Members